Segelvereinigung Nordschwarzwald e.V.

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender
Reinhard Joos
1.Vorsitzender@svnnagold.de
2. Vorsitzender
Jörg Martinetz
2.Vorsitzender@svnnagold.de
Schatzmeister
Jörg Beier
Schatzmeister@svnnagold.de
Schriftführer
Ulrich Haiss
Schriftfuehrer@svnnagold.de
Takelmeister
Andreas Rosenwirth
Takelmeister@svnnagold.de
Platzwart
Christoph Elleser
Platzwart@svnnagold.de
Regattaleiter
Cyrille Griveaux
Regattaleiter@svnnagold.de
Seglerhausverwaltung
Stephen Winney
Seglerhausverwalter@svnnagold.de
Jugendleiter

Jugendleiter@svnnagold.de
Bewirtung
Jörg Gerlinger
Bewirtung@svnnagold.de
Kassenprüfer
Wolfgang Bauer
1.Kassenpruefer@svnnagold.de
Kassenprüfer
Helmut Hackstein
2.Kassenpruefer@svnnagold.de
Webmaster:in
Angela Wosylus (redaktionell)
webmaster@svnnagold.de