Segelvereinigung Nordschwarzwald e.V.

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender
Reinhard Joos
1.Vorsitzender@svnnagold.de
2. Vorsitzender
Jörg Martinetz
2.Vorsitzender@svnnagold.de
SchatzmeisterinAnna-Maria Gehweiler
Schatzmeister@svnnagold.de
SchriftführerUlrich Haiss
Schriftfuehrer@svnnagold.de
TakelmeisterAndreas Rosenwirth
Takelmeister@svnnagold.de
PlatzwartChristoph Elleser
Platzwart@svnnagold.de
RegattaleiterCyrille Griveaux
Regattaleiter@svnnagold.de
SeglerhausverwaltungStephen Winney
Seglerhausverwalter@svnnagold.de
JugendleiterJörg Martinetz
Jugendleiter@svnnagold.de
BewirtungJörg Gerlinger
Bewirtung@svnnagold.de
KassenprüferHans Zimniewicz
1.Kassenpruefer@svnnagold.de
KassenprüferGerald Seemann
2.Kassenpruefer@svnnagold.de
WebmasterMartin Gehweiler
webmaster@svnnagold.de