Segelvereinigung Nordschwarzwald e.V.

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender
(kommissarisch)
Reinhard Joos
1.Vorsitzender@svnnagold.de
2. Vorsitzender
Reinhard Joos
2.Vorsitzender@svnnagold.de
SchatzmeisterinAnna-Maria Gehweiler
Schatzmeister@svnnagold.de
SchriftführerHelmut Hackstein
Schriftfuehrer@svnnagold.de
TakelmeisterJörg Gerlinger
Takelmeister@svnnagold.de
PlatzwartChristoph Elleser
Platzwart@svnnagold.de
RegattaleiterCyrille Griveaux
Regattaleiter@svnnagold.de
SeglerhausverwaltungStephen Winney
Seglerhausverwalter@svnnagold.de
JugendleiterJörg Martinetz
Jugendleiter@svnnagold.de
BewirtungCarolin und Ivan Mihalic
Bewirtung@svnnagold.de
KassenprüferHans Zimniewicz
1.Kassenpruefer@svnnagold.de
KassenprüferGerald Seemann
2.Kassenpruefer@svnnagold.de
WebmasterMartin Gehweiler
webmaster@svnnagold.de